Headquaters

IT Concepts GmbH

+49 6441 679299-0

Europe, Africa, Middle East

IT Concepts LLC 

+1 925 401 0010

North/South America

Intech

+7 812 544-63-59

Russia

IT Concepts APAC Pte Ltd

+65 6258 9385

Asia, Oceania

Sales

Deutschland   Germany

Gerhard Meyer (Sales Manager)
Mobile +49 151 52 66 40 47
gerhard.meyer@itcworld.com

Björn Meyer (Regional Manager)
Mobile +49 151 52 66 40 45
bjoern.meyer@itcworld.com

Frankreich Flagge   France

Nicolas Rossi
Mobile +33 6 09 85 12 49
nicolas.rossi@itcworld.com

Italien Flagge   Italy

Fabio Ferrero
Mobile +39 340 776 12 94
fabio.ferrero@itcworld.com

USA Flagge   USA

Gene Mc Garry
Phone (NY): +1 631-697-9120
Phone (CA): +1 925-401-0010
mcgarry@itconceptsworld.com

Indien Flagge   India

Sunil Agrawal
Mobile +91 99 1044 4961
sunil.agrawal@itcworld.com

Saggam Arvind Kumar
Mobile +91 93 9245 7735
saggam.arvind@itcworld.com

EEMEA Flagge   East Europe, Middle East, Africa

Nermin Trobradovic
Mobile +49 176 101 83 589
nermin.trobradovic@itcworld.com

APAC Flagge   Asia-Pacific (Asia, Oceania)

Vincent Lim
Mobile +65 9695 2979
vincent.lim@itcworld.com

Russland Flagge   Russia

Form

Yes, I have read the privacy policy and I agree that the data I provide will be collected and stored electronically. My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request.